Gutter 2005 Generell info for team 2005. Sesongen 2016/2017

parkett-og-gulv-med-slogan-svart-skrift call2action
Hovedtrener
Mattias Aspenström
m.aspenstrom@gmail.com
950 02 486
Lagleder
Jamie Haynes
james.haynes@lyse.net
900 41 036
Ass Hovedtrener
Christian Bjørnsen
cbj002@gmail.com
959 65 992
reklame-profilering
Ass Hovedtrener
Anders Sedberg
anders.sedberg@rema.no
911 29 532
Materialforvalter
Ole Eriksen
ole.npt@gmail.com
928 08 668
Serieansvarlig
Geir Stian Sigurdsen
gsigurdsen@outlook.com
950 32 364
Dugnadsansvarlig
Werner Johnsen
werner@johnsen.com
415 63 553
Dommer/Web/SOC2017
Kjetil Nilsen Kaland
kjetil.kaland@gmail.com
997 17 031
Kasserer
Geir Ove Larsen
geirovel@hotmail.com
932 20 093
Reise/Turnering
Roy Fatland
royfatla@hotmail.com
913 34 177
Journalist/Foto
Erik Skjold
erik.skjold@lyse.net
907 710 403
Goalieansvarlig/Foto
Jack Andre Djupvik
jack.andre.djupvik@gmail.com
482 85 263
Slipere
Steinar Riise
Geir Stian Sigurdsen
Ole Korshamn-Eriksen