Gutter 2005 Generell info for team 2005.


parkett-og-gulv-med-slogan-svart-skrift

call2action
Hovedtrener A
Patrick Børresen
patrick@oilers.no
950 02 486
Lagleder A
Knut Tørlen
toerlen@online.no
470 28 209
Hovedtrener B
Robin Haglund
robin-25@live.no
483 30 199
Lagleder B
Mats Jektvik
mats.jektvik@lyse.net
920 87 421
Kasserer
Kjetil Bøe
kjetil@oilers.no
924 12 557
Dugnadsansvarlig
Geir Olav Hagen
gohagen@gmail.com
400 18 205
Materialforvalter A
Sveinung Hegreberg
sve.hegreberg@outlook.com
457 78 110
Materialforvalter B
Webansvarlig
Kjetil Nilsen Kaland
kjetil.kaland@gmail.com
997 17 031
Slipere

 

Geir Stian Sigurdsen
Ole Korshamn-Eriksen