Gutter 2007

2007

loining

Hovedagleder
Eirik Gjerde
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com
93607853

Lagleder
Tore Halvorsen
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com
99534700

Kjetil Skiftun
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com
92201114

Lagets e-post:
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com

Hovedtrener
Knut Tore Erevik
knut.tore@sverdrupsteel.com
40201490

Trener
Espen Midthun
post@askeland.no
95708116

Kjetil Pettersen
kjetil.pettersen@oilers.no
47476939

Tore Sunde
t.sunde@noralarm.no
92029060

Materialforvalter
Ståle Folkvord
stale.folkvord@bilglassgruppen.no
48315181

Dugnadsansvarlig
Bente Larsen
bente.larsen@me.com
47079937

Sosialt ansvarlig
Randi Pettersen
randi.n.pettersen@gmail.com
91821549

Britt Reidun Aase
Britreidun@hotmail.com
99709831

Sliper
Christian Hjelmås
christian.hjelmas@no.kcadeutag.com
99247100

Pål Olafsen
olafsen66@gmail.com
41207847

Tore Halset
halset@pvv.org
48032023

Kasserer
Kjetil Skiftun
kskift@hotmail.com
92201114

Bankkontonummer 32016589437