Gutter 2007

Hoved Lagleder

Eirik Halvorsen
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com
91594574

Assisterende Hoved Lagleder

Kjetil Skiftun
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com
92201114

Lagets e-post:
hockeygutter2007@gmail.com

Hovedtrener

David Laszlo
david@stavangerhockey.no

41278217

Assisterende Hovedtrener

Kjetil Pettersen
kjetil.pettersen@oilers.no
47476939

Materialforvalter

Ståle Folkvord
stale.folkvord@bilglassgruppen.no
48315181

Dugnadsansvarlig

Bente Larsen
bente.larsen@me.com
47079937

Slipere

Christian Hjelmås
Christian.hjelmaas@lyse.net
99247100

Ståle Folkvord
stale.folkvord@bilglassgruppen.no
48315181

Kasserer

Randi Pettersen
Randi.n.pettersen@gmail.com
91821549

Reise ansvarlig

Pål Olafsen
olafsen66@gmail.com
41207847

Sosialt ansvarlig

Lene Ramsland Wallin
lene@oilfield-drilling.com
97741963

Bankkontonummer 32016589437