Gutter 2009

Job: 201516-sport-NIHF-Stavanger Hockey Group: Stavanger Hockey - U7

Hovedtrener:
Vegard Male
Mobil: 909 74 854
vegardmale@gmail.com
Lagleder:
Eirik S. Jacobsen
Mobil: 993 58 225
eirik@game-on.no
Trener:
Lasse Knaben
Mobil: 975 52 861
lasse.knaben@tsmaskin.no
Foreldrekontakt:
Fay Veronica Svarstad
Mobil: 915 87 080
fay_svarstad@hotmail.com
Trener:
Bjørn Bruland
Mobil: 915 14 610
bjorn@markedsforingshuset.no
Materialansvarlig:
Fay Veronica Svarstad
Mobil: 915 87 080
fay_svarstad@hotmail.com
Trener:
Lars Rune Aasland
Mobil: 906 33 337
birdiealways@gmail.com
Ansvarlig skøytesliper:
Marcus Horn
Mobil: 928 96 086
marcus.horn@lyse.net
Trener:
Steinar Aanestad
Mobil: 465 05 037
steinaraanestad@gmail.com
Sliper:
Vegard Male
Mobil: 909 74 854
vegardmale@gmail.com
Trener:
Stig Seland
Mobil: 970 66 458
stig.seland@agr.com
Sliper:
Lars Rune Aasland
Mobil: 906 33 337
birdiealways@gmail.com
Trener:
Trude Grønseth
Mobil: 474 66 532
trude.gronseth@gmail.com
Sliper:
Thorgeir Lund
Mobil: 916 96 880
thorgeir.lund@kystverket.no
Trener:
Andreas Dalset Wold
Mobil: 982 10 618
andreas_wold@hotmail.com
Kasserer:
Vigdis Jakobsen
Mobil: 911 53 172
vigdisj@gmail.com
Trener:
Thomas Hetland
Mobil: 483 54 050
kiropraktorthomas@gmail.com
Sosialt hovedansvarlig:
Giselle Mercer
Mobil: 483 65 677
giselle_mercer@hotmail.com
Trener:
Rune Evjeberg
Mobil: 482 66 002
rune@dyrego.no
Sosialt medansvarlig:
Arnaud Lust
Mobil: 908 21 646
arnaud_lust@hotmail.com
Trener: Harald Hadland
Mobil: 476 46 059
harald.hadland@lyse.net
Dugnadsansvarlig klubb:
Guro Aanestad
Mobil: 980 74 596
famaanest@gmail.com
Foto/nett-ansvarlig:
Lars Idar Waage
Mobil: 41 23 2003
larsidarwaage@gmail.com
Reiseansvarlig:
LEDIG