Gutter 2009

Job: 201516-sport-NIHF-Stavanger Hockey Group: Stavanger Hockey - U7

Hovedtrener:
Harald Hadland
Mobil: 476 46 059
harald.hadland@lyse.net
Lagleder:
Eirik S. Jacobsen
Mobil: 993 58 225
eirik@game-on.no
Trener:
Rune Evjeberg
Mobil: 482 66 002
rune@dyrego.no
Foreldrekontakt:
Fay Veronica Svarstad
Mobil: 915 87 080
fay_svarstad@hotmail.com
Trener:
Thomas Hetland
Mobil: 483 54 050
kiropraktorthomas@gmail.com
Materialansvarlig:
Fay Veronica Svarstad
Mobil: 915 87 080
fay_svarstad@hotmail.com
Trener:
Vegard Male
Mobil: 906 33 337
vegardmale@gmail.com
Ansvarlig skøytesliper:
Eilert Hundsnes
Mobil: 406 11 560
eilert@vigilo.no
Trener:
Øystein Elvebakk
Mobil: 473 01 653
oystein@emenergi.no
Sliper:
Thorgeir Lund
Mobil: 928 96 086
thorgeir.lund@kystverket.no
Trener:
Bjørn Bruland
Mobil: 915 14 610
bjorn@markedsforingshuset.no
Sliper:
Marcus Horn
Mobil: 928 96 086
marcus.horn@lyse.net
Trener:
Lars Rune Aasland
Mobil: 906 33 337
birdiealways@gmail.com
Sliper:
Vegard Male
Mobil: 909 74 854
vegardmale@gmail.com
Trener:
Lasse Knaben
Mobil: 975 52 861
lasse.knaben@tsmaskin.no
Sliper:
Lars Rune Aasland
Mobil: 906 33 337
birdiealways@gmail.com
Trener:
Bobby Abercrombie
Mobil: 412 52 872
bobby.aber@gmail.com
Kasserer:
Vigdis Jakobsen
Mobil: 911 53 172
vigdisj@gmail.com
Trener:
Trude Grønseth
Mobil: 474 66 532
trude.gronseth@gmail.com
Sosialt hovedansvarlig:
Giselle Mercer
Mobil: 483 65 677
giselle_mercer@hotmail.com
Trener:
Lene Fenne Kulsrud
Mobil: 970 69 263
lenewillum@yahoo.no
Sosialt:
Thomas Fleck
Mobil: 905 60 313
thomas.fleck@sr-bank.no
Keeper koordinator:
Anders Skogseth-Braathen
Mobil: 917 91 440
asb@cegal.com
Dugnadsansvarlig klubb::
Guro Aanestad
Mobil: 980 74 596
famaanest@gmail.com
Keeper koordinator:
Anders Skogseth-Braathen
Mobil: 917 91 440
asb@cegal.com
Reiseansvarlig:
Anne Kristin Janson Lund
Mobil: 406 10 985
anne.kr.lund@getmail.no