Gutter 2011

Støtteapparat Stavanger Hockey – Gutter 2011
Navn e-post tlf  
Lagledere
Espen Helgøy espen.enge.helgoy@lawyer.no +47 984 99 099
Rune Bjørnevoll trendeg@online.no +47 412 93 534
Eimund Waldemar eaaw@outlook.com +47 997 46 010
Phil McCaffrey phil.mccaffrey@centrica.com +47 409 18 721
Trenere E-mail
1  Thomas Hetland kiropraktorthomas@gmail.com 48354050 intro
2  Gaute T Jacobsen gaute.thise.jacobsen@sr-bank.no 40855753 intro
3  Kjetil Refvik refvik.kjetil@gmail.com 92419360 intro
4  Harald Bø harald@cyviz.com 91774016 ingen
5  Morten Skogen skog79@hotmail.com 40845672 ingen
6  Knut Tore Erevik knut.tore@sverdrupsteel.com 40201490 Trener 1
7  Tore Vikingstad tore@vikingstad.com 90887657 hovedtrener intro
8  Erik Engeseth erik@chili-k.no 46441349 intro
9  Torstein Skaaren tskaaren@gmail.com 40485801 intro
10  Christer Rosseland christer.rosseland@lyse.net 92058914 intro
11  Eivind Fjeld eivfjeld@hotmail.com +47 926 61 397
Kasserer
Mari Rasmussen mr@stavangerregnskap.no +47 913 72 108
Slipere
Joakim Ytreiede ytreeide@gmail.com +47 958 80 524
Kjell Hilstad kjell.hilstad@lyse.net +47 906 23 337
Marcus Horn marcus.horn@lyse.net +47 928 96 086
Sosialkomite
Margrethe Madsen margrethe.s.madsen@lyse.net +47 408 66 693
Eline de Jong de.jong.eline@gmail.com +47 948 93 242
Kristin Hetland kristin.hetland2@gmail.com