Laglederliste

Hockey puck crossing red goal line. Close view

Superlaget: Trine Lyngaas – trine.lyngaas@ryger.no, 95293488

JU7: Ine Rege – ine.rege@lyse.net, 93021921

U7: Rune Petter Myre – rune.petter.myre@detnor.no, 47876984

JU8: Trude Grønseth – trude.gronseth@gmail.com, 47466532

U8: Phillipe Cellerosi – philippe.cellerosi@gmail.com, 48401620

JU9: Stian Czybulla Kvandal – SCzybulla@slb.com, 95973176

U9: Katarina Haukelid – hockeygutter2007@gmail.com, 93892788

JU10: Hege Are-Ekstrøm – hege.areekstrom@gmail.com, 90114479

U10: Henrik Johnson – Henrik.Johnson@proserv.com, 94503355

U11: Kjetil Kaland – kjetil.kaland@gmail.com, 99717031

U12: Elisabeth Gjesdal – elisabeth.gjesdal@gmail.com, 41617909

JU13: Kari Johnson – kari.johnson@lyse.net, 40202072

U13: Siv Tove Meinich-Bache – sivtove.mb@stavanger.kommune.no, 93435368

U14: Bent Johansen – benj@statoil.com, 94150984

JU15: David Stendahl – david@stendahl.no, 46662777

U15: Hans Petter Paulsen – hans.petter@paulzen.com, 92805978

U15b: Ørjan Olsen – kolheistubben@hotmail.com, 45400485

U16: Ståle Fjellberg – staalefjellberg@hotmail.com, 48160457

U18 1. Div: Pål Jacobsen – PFJA@statoil.com, 90789044

U18 Elite: Eirik Paulsen – eirik.paulsen@dllgroup.com, 93420988

Kvinner 1 div: Lone Agger Flyvholm – lone@s-o-s.no, 93233711

Kvinner Elite: Gry Pedersen – gry.pedersen@cosl.no, 90806050