Admin og Sport

ADMINISTRASJON

Vidar Are-Ekstrøm
Daglig leder
dagligleder@stavangerhockey.no
458 38 277

Håvard Svensvik
Regnskap
svensvik@gmail.com
924 38 188


SPORT

Pål Gulbrandsen
Sportssjef
sportssjef@stavangerhockey.no
415 15 7116

Thomas Pettersen
Sportslig leder U14 – 2.div sr
thomas@stavangerhockey.no
938 99 009

David Laszlo
Sportslig leder U11 – U13
david@stavangerhockey.no
412 78 217

Daniel Vatne
Sportslig leder U8 – U10
daniel@stavangerhockey.no
41 24 81 91

Laura Rollins
Sportslig leder Jenter
laurarollins9@gmail.com
978 92 230

Kjell Erik Myreng
Sportslig leder Hockeyskolene og U7
kjell.erik@myreng.com
415 12 614

Wiktor Andersson
Fys Ansvarlig
wiktor@stavangerhockey.no
45 39 57 55