Laginfo

G2007 Team Photo (DNB Background)

Her finner du informasjon om trenere og lagledere for alle lagene i klubben.

2014 Jenter
Lagleder: Martin Hillestad | martin.hillestad@gmail.com | 450 63 513
Trener: Are Rannem | arerannem@gmail.com | 906 56 447

2014 Gutter
Lagleder: Heidi Engebretsen | heidiengebretsen@hotmail.com | 971 11 205
Trener: Robert Jay Abercrombie | bobby.aber@gmail.com | 412 52 872

2013 Jenter
Lagleder: Håvard Nybø | havard.nybo@gmail.com | 92 20 16 80
Trener:

2013 Gutter
Lagleder: Frode Simonsen | simonsen@tradetech.no | 90 04 76 85
Trener: Christian Dahl-Andersen | cda10@me.com

2012 Jenter
Lagleder: Trine V Fidan | tvistnes@hotmail.com | 95 17 57 12
Trener: Jørn Hermansen | jorn@laagefjeld.no

2012 Gutter
Lagleder: Trygve Svendsen | trygve.svendsen.partner@wintershalldea.com | 928 24 270
Trener: Knut Tore Erevik | knuterevik@gmail.com | 402 01 490

2011 Jenter
Lagleder: Kjersti Bjørnsen | kjersti002@gmail.com | 992 77 839
Trener: Jørn Hermansen | jorn@laagefjeld.no

2011 Gutter
Lagleder: Espen Helgøy | espen.enge.helgoy@lawyer.no | 98 49 90 99
Trener: Tore Vikingstad | tore@vikingstad.com

2010 Jenter
Lagleder: Vibeke Ørke | orkevibeke@gmail.com | 99 51 98 02
Trener: Fredrik Lund | fredlund@lyse.net

2010 Gutter
Lagleder: Annette Knudsen | annette.knudsen@getmail.no | 950 81 757
Trener: Morten Knudsen | morten@sagen.no | 982 19 230

2009 Jenter
Lagleder: Ine Rege | ine.rege@lyse.net | 93 02 19 21
Trener: Lars Peder Nagel | lars-p-n@frisurf.no

2009 Gutter
Lagleder: Eirik S. Jacobsen | eirik@game-on.no | 993 58 225
Trener: Tomasz Rostkowski | tomasz@stavangerhockey.no | +48 418 747 535

2008 Jenter
Lagleder: Charlotte Knedal Jensen | charlotteknedal@gmail.com | 913 81 211
Trener: Emilie Olsen | emilieolsen1301@gmail.com
Trener: Juliette Kvarme Larsen | julietteklarsen@gmail.com
Trener: Else Nordskog | elsen99@hotmail.com

2008 Gutter
Lagleder: Merethe Hauge Risa | merethe.hauge.risa.team2008@gmail.com | 40 09 71 95
Trener: Mattias Aspenström | mattias@valnor.no | 950 02 486

2007 Jenter
Lagleder: Hege Are Ekstrøm | hege.areekstrom@gmail.com | 901 14 479
Lagleder JU16: Bjørn Bruland | bjorn@markedsforingshuset.no | 915 14 610
Trener: Laura Rollins | laurarollins9@gmail.com

2007 Gutter
Lagleder: Alistair Macleod | hockeygutter2007@gmail.com | 912 42 069
Trener: David Laszlo | david@stavangerhockey.no | 412 78 217

2006 Gutter
Lagleder A: Øyvind Dahl | oyvinddahl@lyse.net | 474 51 219
Lagleder B: Gunn Ekenberg | gunn.ekenberg@lyse.net | 908 41 349
Trener A: Daniel Vatne | daniel@stavangerhockey.no | 412 48 191
Trener B: Matthieu Launay | matthieualaunay@gmail.com

2005 Gutter
Lagleder A: Knut Tørlen | toerlen@online.no | 470 28 209
Lagleder B: Mats Jektvik | mats.jektvik@lyse.net | 920 87 421
Trener A: Patrick Børresen | patrick@oilers.no | 920 10 650

2004/2003 Gutter
Lagleder Elite: Frode Olsson | frode@frode-olsson.no | 906 07 924
Lagleder 1.div: Atle Abrahamsen | atle.abrahamsen@lyse.net | 992 85 509
Trener Elite: Jørgen Forgaard | jorgen@oilers.no | 926 84 189
Trener 1.div: Tomasz Rostkowski | thomasz@stavangerhockey.no | +48 518 747 535

Kvinner 1.div
Lagleder: Hege Are Ekstrøm | hege.areekstrom@gmail.com | 901 14 479
Trener: Laura Rollins | laurarollins9@gmail.com

Kvinner Elite
Lagleder: Tone Olsen | tonelolsen@gmail.com | 959 16 108
Trener: Marcus Forgaard | marcus_hockey_91@hotmail.com

Herrer 3.div Senior
Lagleder: Kenneth Moen | kenneth@heidenreich.no | 93 89 90 09
Trener: Tomasz Rostkowski | tomasz@stavangerhockey.no | +48 518 747 535