Laginfo

Stavanger Hockey

Her finner du informasjon om trenere og lagledere for alle lagene i klubben.

Superlaget
Lagleder: Trine Lyngaas | superlaget@stavangerhockey.no | 952 93 488
Trener: | |

2016 Jenter
Lagleder: Charlotte Bjørnøy Erland | chaerland@gmail.com | 941 91 705
Trener: | |

2016 Gutter
Lagleder: Espen Sigmundstad | espen_sigmundstad@msn.com | 472 38 171
Trener: | |

2015 Jenter
Lagleder: Martin Hillestad | martin.hillestad@gmail.com | 450 63 513
Trener: Are Rannem | arerannem@gmail.com | 906 56 447

2015 Gutter
Lagleder: Richard Skarsten | richard@skarsten.no | 402 36 418
Trener: Robert Jay Abercrombie | bobby.aber@gmail.com | 412 52 872

2014 Jenter
Lagleder: Martin Hillestad | martin.hillestad@gmail.com | 450 63 513
Trener: Are Rannem | arerannem@gmail.com | 906 56 447

2014 Gutter
Lagleder: Heidi Engebretsen | heidiengebretsen@hotmail.com | 971 11 205
Trener: Sveinung Flystveit | sveinung@flystveit.no | 405 00 500

2013 Jenter
Lagleder: Kaniz Mohammadi | kanizraza25@yahoo.com | 450 86 970
Trener:

2013 Gutter
Lagleder: Frode Simonsen | simonsen@tradetech.no | 900 47 685
Trener: Christian Dahl-Andersen | cda10@me.com

2012 Jenter
Lagleder: Trine V Fidan | tvistnes@hotmail.com | 951 75 712
Trener: Jørn Hermansen | jorn@laagefjeld.no

2012 Gutter
Lagleder: Trygve Svendsen | trygve.svendsen@varenergi.no | 928 24 270
Trener: Pål Gulbrandsen | paalkgulbrandsen@gmail.com | 415 15 711

2011 Jenter
Lagleder: Kjersti Bjørnsen | kjersti002@gmail.com | 992 77 839
Trener: Engla Johnson | engla.johnson@lyse.net | 970 76 116

2011 Gutter
Lagleder: Espen Helgøy | espen.enge.helgoy@lawyer.no | 984 99 099
Trener: Tore Vikingstad | tore@vikingstad.com | 908 87 657

2010 Jenter
Lagleder: Stian Czybulla Kvandal | sczybulla@lyse.net | 999 73 176
Trener: Malin Årdal | malin050103@gmail.com | 478 99 746

2010 Gutter
Lagleder: Anne-Hilde Halleraker | annehilde.halleraker@gmail.com | 922 51 402
Trener: Matthieu Launay | matthieualaunay@gmail.com | 924 71 284

2009 Gutter
Lagleder: Guro Aanestad | queque83@gmail.com | 980 74 596
Trener: Tomasz Rostkowski | tomasz@stavangerhockey.no | 925 51 189

2009 – 2005 Jenter JU16/JU18
Lagleder: Hege Are-Ekstrøm | hege.areekstrom@gmail.com | 901 14 479

Lagleder: Ine Rege | ine.rege@lyse.net | 930 21 921

Trener: Sinja Paurat | sinja@stavangerhockey.no | 458 81 834

Trener: Emilie Olsen | emilieolsen1310@gmail.com | 415 14 651

2008 Gutter
Lagleder: Kjersti Maynard Bjørnsen | kjersti002@gmail.com | 992 77 839
Trener: Jouni Kunnas | jouni@stavangerhockey.no | 957 22 972

2007 Gutter
Hovedlagleder: Alistair Macleod | hockeygutter2007@gmail.com | 912 42 069

Lagleder A: Tore Halvorsen | tore.halvorsen@lyse.no | 995 34 700
Lagleder B: Espen Mitdhun | emidthun@hotmail.no | 957 08 116
Trener A: Daniel Vatne | daniel@stavangerhockey.no | 412 48 191
Trener B: Thomas Strand Johannesen | tsj2003@lyse.net | 913 10 172

2006 Gutter
Lagleder A: Kjetil Kaland | kjetil.kaland@gmail.com | 997 17 031
Lagleder B: Ingrid Prante | iprante@icloud.com | 479 58 598
Trener A: Jørgen Forgaard | jorgen@oilers.no | 926 84 189
Trener B: Lars Emmerhoff | lars_emmerhoff@live.no | 468 42 456

2005/2006 Gutter
Lagleder Elite: Kjetil Kaland | kjetil.kaland@gmail.com | 997 17 031
Lagleder 1.div: Carl-Axel Bakke-Erichsen | calle.bakke.erichsen@gmail.com | 400 32 543
Trener Elite: Patrick Børresen | patrick@oilers.no | 920 10 650
Trener 1.div: Tomasz Rostkowski | tomasz@stavangerhockey.no | 925 51 189

Herrer 3.div Senior
Lagleder: Kristian Johannesen | kj@madrassmesteren.no | 917 36 537
Trener: Herman Hagen, Thomas Strand Johannesen