Styret og administrasjon

Stavanger Hockey

STYRET

Kari Johnson
Styreleder
kari.johnson@lyse.net
402 02 072

Kjetil Nilsen Kaland
Nestleder – ansvarlig for dommere
kjetil.kaland@gmail.com
997 17 031

Christian Bjørnsen
Styremedlem
cbj002@gmail.com
959 65 992

Tore Sunde
Styremedlem
tore.sunde1@gmail.com
920 29 060

Katerina Panfilova Åsland
Styremedlem
katerina.p.aasland@live.no
470 11 875

Lars-Peder Nagel
Styremedlem
larspnagel@gmail.com
957 51 800

Håkon Fossmark
Styremedlem
hfossmark@gmail.com
905 52 579

Jeanette Jekteberg
Varamedlem
jeanette@jekteberg.no
992 54 288

Lars Ståle Fjellberg
Varamedlem
staalefjellberg@hotmail.com
481 60 457


ADMINISTRASJON

Ruben Smith
Daglig leder
ruben@stavangerhockey.no
414 08 259

Vidar Are-Ekstrøm
Adm leder
vidar@stavangerhockey.no
458 38 277

Håvard Svensvik
Økonomi
svensvik@gmail.com
924 38 188