Styret og admin

Styret og administrasjon 2018-2019.

STYRET

Bent Johansen
Styreleder
benj@equinor.com
941 50 984

Cecilie Davidsen Bøe
Nestleder
cadboe@hotmail.com
474 14 207

Christopher M. Klees
Styremedlem
chris@klees.no
977 15 515

Maren Løland
Styremedlem
maren_loel@hotmail.com
977 61 744

Tore Sunde
Styremedlem
tore.sunde1@gmail.com
920 29 060

Nashater Solheim
Styremedlem
nashater@progressingminds.com
417 66 548

Lars Atle Kjøde
Styremedlem
lars.kjode@uis.no
976 99 511

Vibeke Ørke Olsen
Varamedlem
vibekeorkeolsen@gmail.com
995 19 802

Per Atle Flytlie
Varamedlem
per.atle.flytlie@gmail.com
959 93 916


ADMINISTRASJON

Vidar Are-Ekstrøm
Daglig leder
dagligleder@stavangerhockey.no
458 38 277

Patrik Wallgren
Markedsansvarlig
patrik.wallgren@stavangerhockey.no
902 99 901

Håvard Svensvik
Regnskap
svensvik@gmail.com
924 38 188


SPORT

Janne Ericson
Sportssjef
sportssjef@stavangerhockey.no
+46 73 230 1776

Laura Rollins
Sportslig leder Jenter
laurarollins9@gmail.com
978 92 230

Kjell Erik Myreng
Sportslig leder Hockeyskolene og U7
kjell.erik@myreng.com
415 12 614

David Laszlo
Sportslig leder U8 – U11
david@stavangerhockey.no
412 78 217

Thomas Pettersen
Sportslig leder U12 – U15
thomas@stavangerhockey.no
938 99 009


DISIPLINÆRUTVALG

Petter Nystrøm
Leder
petter@oilers.no
920 30 154

Kjetil Sandvik
Medlem

Georg Jakobsen
Medlem

Maren Klees
Medlem

Gina Rasmussen Narten
Medlem

Morten Solvik
Medlem
morten@advokatsolvik.no
944 21 775


KONTROLLKOMITE

Egil Willumsen
Leder
egil.willumsen@schjodt.no
928 81 448

Christian Bjørnsen
cbj002@gmail.com
959 65 992


VALGKOMITE

Janne Mette Bergesen
Leder
jm@privatmegleren.no
922 09 041

Jack Andre Djupvik
Medlem
jackandre.djupvik@centrica.com
482 85 263

Tone Løkling Olsen
Medlem
tonelolsen@gmail.com
959 16 108

Charlotte Knedal Jensen
Varamedlem
charlotteknedal@gmail.com
913 81 211


ANDRE VERV

Henning Meland
Materialforvalter
henning.meland@lyse.net
950 09 641

Ronny Gottschalksen
Slipeansvarlig
ronny.gottschalksen@lyse.net
950 01 177