Styret og admin

Styret og administrasjon 2016-2017.

STYRET

Bent Johansen
Styreleder
benj@statoil.com
941 50 984

Janne Mette Bergesen
Nestleder
jm@privatmegleren.no
922 09 041

Christopher M. Klees
Dommeransvarlig i styret
chris@klees.no
977 15 515

Maren Løland
Styremedlem
maren_loel@hotmail.com
977 61 744

Cecilie Davidsen Bøe
Styremedlem
cadboe@hotmail.com
474 14 207

Katarina Haukelid
Styremedlem
katarina@actionball.no
938 92 788

Tore Sunde
Styremedlem
tore.sunde1@gmail.com
920 29 060

Stian Andre Helland
Varamedlem
stianhelland@hotmail.com
900 66 593


ADMINISTRASJON

Vidar Are-Ekstrøm
Daglig leder
dagligleder@stavangerhockey.no
458 38 277

Håvard Svensvik
Regnskap
svensvik@gmail.com
924 38 188


SPORT

Janne Salmela
Sportslig leder
sportsligleder@stavangerhockey.no
+358 405729778


DISIPLINÆRUTVALG

Petter Nystrøm
Leder
petter@oilers.no
920 30 154

Elisabeth Løvåsvåg
Medlem
elisabeth.lovasvag@hotmail.com
412 77 763

Thomas Uggerud
Medlem
thomas.uggerud2@lyse.net
909 22 702

Morten Solvik
Medlem
morten@advokatsolvik.no
944 21 775


 

KONTROLLKOMITE

Egil Willumsen
Leder
egil.willumsen@schjodt.no
928 81 448

Carl Henrik Johnson
henrik.johnson@proserv.com
945 03 355


ANDRE VERV

 

Henning Meland
Materialforvalter
henning.meland@lyse.net
950 09 641

Ronny Gottschalksen
Dugnadsansvarlig
ronny.gottschalksen@lyse.net
950 01 177